Kontakt

 

Andreas Börjesson

0701-735015

Andreas@ljungskileteknik.se

 

 

Robin Börjesson

0702-188839

Robin@ljungskileteknik.se

 

 

Jesper Persson

0702-810926

Jesper@ljungskileteknik.se

 

 

Niklas Kjellberg

0706-684072

Niklas@ljungskileteknik.se

 

 

Kine Börjesson

0727-420206

Kine@ljungskileteknik.se

 
 
 

Ljungskile Teknik AB

Backegårdsvägen 4

45930 Ljungskile

Org.nr: 556923-4890

Bankgiro: 157-8335

Info@ljungskileteknik.se

Copyright © All Rights Reserved